CSF is run by nine brothers and sisters appointed as Trustees. We meet quarterly to discuss donations and to oversee the business of the fund.   Urgent one-off donations, for example, in response to appeals by the UK Disasters Emergency Committee, are dealt with between meetings by the Secretary and Treasurer.

Elisabeth Briley – Ipswich
Pauline Bromage – Shirley
Mark Buckler – Ashby
David Ensell – Knowle and Dorridge
Roger Miles – Doncaster
Neville Moss – (Secretary) Ipswich
Ken Smith – (Treasurer) Acocks Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>